2023 T-Fund

2023 T-Fund

Turf NanoTech thanks the following University Turfgrass researchers for their 2023 work in trialing and advancing our understanding of how Nanotechnology can help professional turfgrass managers improve the uptake efficiencies of their Nutrients and Chemistries. The annual TNT “T-Fund” represents our ongoing commitment to supporting independent University research programs. 

Thank You!

Oregon State - Alec Kowalewski

Michigan State - Joe Vargas

Utah State - Paul Johnson and Paul Harris

Wisconsin - Doug Soldat

Michigan State - Thom Nikolai

Ohio State - Todd Hicks

Tennessee - Brandon Horvath

Tennessee - John Sorochan

Penn State - Max Schlossberg

TX A&M - Ben Wherley

Back to blog